Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, October 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Hispanic Chamber Workshop: Scholarship Essay and Interview Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Student Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Library Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Hispanic Chamber Workshop: Act Prep Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Walking Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Student Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Transfer Student Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Criminal Justice Spotlight Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Student Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FSI Spotlight
Status - Space Available
Loading...